PRODUCTS

Guangzhou T.I Pro Audio Co.,Ltd

Add:No.3, Sanheng Road, Jiangnan Industrial Zone, South Village, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China 

Tel: +86 20 3910 7605     Fax: +86 20 3910 7605    Zip code: 51000

E-mail: sales@tir-audio.com  Cel&whats app: +86 15013166053

Technical support: info@tir-audio.com

Complaint: lisa@tir-audio.com

Facebook Official Page: www.facebook.com/T.IProAudioFactory

Company QQ&We Chat: 403456942


Managing Director:  Lisa Han  

Email:  info@tir-audio.com  

Cel&Whats app: +86 150 1316 6053


Sales Director:  Jenny Wang

Email:  jenny@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app :+86 134 2763 6226


Sales Supervisor: Olina Zhang

Email: olina@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 186 8839 6052


Sales Manager: Toby Guan

Email: toby@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 189 288 74752


Sales Manager: Fiona Yan

Email:fiona@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 189 888 35842


Sales Representitve: Mike Han

Email: mike@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 130 2513 5207


Sales Representitve: Cova

Email: cova@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 130 7673 2860


Sales Representitve: Winnie Chan

Email: winnie@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 137 5186 9623


Sales Representitve: Lily Huang

Email: lily@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 136 1036 8982


Sales Representitve: Ekko Liu

Email:ekko@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 178 1712 9737


Sales Representitve: Alan Wang

Email: alan@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 178 1712 9754


Sales Representitve: Peter Wang

Email: peter@tir-audio.com

Cel&whats app: +86 177 7154 6925



T.I Pro Audio Hong Kong CO.,LTD

Add: RM 1611B 16/F HO KING COMM CTR 2-16 FA YUEN ST MONGKOK KLN HONG KONG
Email:sales@tir-audio.com 


T.I Pro Audio have Branch company in Vietnam,Uganda,Myanmar,Balangdesh,Kazakhstan...

T.I Audio is looking for more distributors,welcome any of you join us.